Follow

How do I delete my account?

The process for deleting an account is the same for both players and coaches.

 

 1. Once you are logged into your account, locate the button at the top-right of the page entitled "My Account."

 

 

 2. After clicking "My Account," find the black button labelled "Cancel Subscription" under the section "Subscription Information." Click on "Cancel Subscription."

 

 

3. A pop-up will appear on your screen. If you are sure that you want to loose access to all of your teams and game film, select "Yes."

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk